These are our 2020 NBA dunk contest dream lineups | The Jump

Rachel Nichols, Nick Friedell and Chiney Ogwumike of The Jump react to the 2019 NBA Slam Dunk Contest, which was won by Hamidou Diallo of the Oklahoma City Thunder, over Dennis Smith Jr. (New York Knicks), John Collins (Atlanta Hawks) and Miles Bridges (Charlotte Hornets). Friedell and Ogwumike then name their dream 2020 dunk contests in Chicago, with Duke freshman and likely No. 1 overall 2019 NBA draft pick Zion Williamson, Zach LaVine of the Chicago Bulls, Aaron Gordon of the Orlando Magic, Giannis Antetokounmpo of the Milwaukee Bucks and Diallo making at least one list each.

✔ Subscribe to ESPN on YouTube:
✔ Subscribe to ESPN FC on YouTube:
✔ Subscribe to NBA on ESPN on YouTube:
✔ Watch ESPN on YouTube TV:

ESPN on Social Media:
► Follow on Twitter:
► Like on Facebook:
► Follow on Instagram:

Visit ESPN on YouTube to get up-to-the-minute sports news coverage, scores, highlights and commentary for NFL, NHL, MLB, NBA, College Football, NCAA Basketball, soccer and more.

More on


Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *