Young Thug Unveils Tracklist

Young Thug’s Slime Language album appears to be a group effort.

On Wednesday night, the Atlanta rapper hit up the ‘Gram to unveil the project’s official tracklist. It looks like the much-anticipated album will span 15 songs, 13 of which will include at least one guest artist.

Names like Jacquees, Lil Baby, Gunna, and, of course, Lil Uzi Vert are credited on the tracklist, along with titles like “Tsunami,” “Oh Yeah,” “January 1st,” and “Expensive.” Unfortunately, Chance the Rapper’s name doesn’t make an appearance. 

Watch Open Late here:

Subscribe to Complex News for More:

Watch ‘Complex Live’ on Go90 here:

Check out more of Complex here:

COMPLEX is a community of creators and curators, armed with the Internet, committed to surfacing and sharing the voices and conversations that define our new America. Our videos exemplify convergence culture, exploring topics that include music, sneakers, style, sports and pop culture through original shows and Complex News segments. Featuring your favorite celebrities, authoritative commentary, and a unique voice, our videos make culture pop.


Author: admin

29 thoughts on “Young Thug Unveils Tracklist

  1. What the hell happen to my Complex News nigga?
    man it's really hard to be a chat nigga these days huh?
    Akademiks ain't posting shit. Domislive getting turnt out by the ATF
    Complex news is dead. Man the game done changed, the game done changed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *